Prayer-song

Lord, make me holy in Your sight

Savior, Redeemer, Word of Life

Sanctify Your truth in me

Make me holy, make me holy

 

Come separate me to Your ways

All wise, eternal, Ancient of Days

Glorify Your Son in me

Make me holy, make me holy

 

My life, I give to you, an offering;

The sacrifice that is pleasing to Thee

All joy is mine as Your presence I seek

Make me holy, make me holy

 

Cleanse now this temple, Your purpose fulfill

Lord, I delight to do Your will

You gave Your life that from sin I’d be free

Make me holy, make me holy!

 

 

 

Written by: Stephen Hare

Copyright© 1992

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

