Lord Make Me Yours

 

Lord, I love You,

Lord, I can’t do

for You all I want to;

Lord be my strength

Rock please break me!

A fragrance to be

a savor of Your glory

in every place

Lord, make me Yours

forever to use

Your life to live…if my life I’ll lose

Savior, make me

righteous, holy

an instrument of Your peace

till Your kingdom comes

Father, give grace now

that I may know how

to make my heart’s vow

Your will – not mine

Lord, make me Yours

forever to use

Your life to live…if my life I’ll lose

Lord, I love You,

Lord, I can’t do

for You all I want to;

Lord make me Yours;

Lord make me Yours…

1992 Music and Lyrics/Steve Hare

Leave a Reply

