Shepherd of Souls

jesus-sheep

Light of the world,

Your glory shines

for all the world to see;

Father of glory, glorify

Your holy Son in me!

Living Fountain, life-giving stream

Hope of all nations bring;

the good news of Your salvation

O Spirit flow through me!

Bread of Life, Your word is my food

my strength both night and day;

my refuge and my delight

Your word, Lord, lights my way

Light of the world,

Your glory shines

for all the world to see;

Father of glory, glorify

Your holy Son in me!

And though my path, I cannot know;

my end, I cannot see –

Shepherd of Souls, I will follow

wherever You will lead!

Lyrics and music/Steve Hare 6-4-13

2 Responses to “Shepherd of Souls”

  1. I’m following The Shepherd of Souls!

Leave a Reply

