Fan to Flame

flame 1

God forbid that I should sin

before the face of Him who died

That I should take His grace in vain

who for my sin was crucified

For You are worthy of my affection

God of all I am

I will never cease to praise

the solid Rock on which I stand

Fan to flame the fire again

turn my heart to seek Your face

Living water flow through me

Fan to flame the fire again

turn my heart to seek Your face

Living water flow through me

Lord, bring glory to Your name!

Living water, living water flow (x2)

Living Water flow through me!

Words and music by Steve Hare

January 4th  2014

Leave a Reply

